Full archive of ‘Arts & Entertainment’

Monday, January 13, 2014

Carroll Senior Selected to All-State Choir

Carroll Senior, Colton Hess has been selected to represent Carroll Choirs in the 2014 All-State Mixed Choir at the Texas […]

Read More
Monday, January 6, 2014

State Conference Among Jazz Band’s Upcoming Gigs

Members of the Carroll Jazz Band have a very busy spring semester. Students are in full swing rehearsing for a […]

Read More
Monday, December 16, 2013

Dragons Named to Region 24 Honor Bands

Nearly two dozen Carroll ISD students recently completed a multi-phase audition to determine placement and advancement to the Area Audition. […]

Read More
Thursday, December 12, 2013

Dragon All-Region Choir Results

The following choir students under the direction of Marla Ringel and Bradley Kerley made the 2013 All-Region Choir:  Sarah Carron, […]

Read More
Friday, November 22, 2013

Carroll Theatre Students Show Strong Talent at Auditions

Eight Carroll Theatre Department Seniors attended the prestigious North Texas Auditions in Plano on Thursday, November 21.  With over 125 […]

Read More
iStock Green Curtain
Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Auditions Set for 30th Annual Variety Show

Do you have a talent you would love to show off in front of an appreciative local crowd?  The Carroll […]

Read More
art2
Thursday, November 14, 2013

CSHS Fall Art Show: My Mark

The Carroll Senior High Art Center opens doors for the fall art show on Thursday, Nov. 14. Guests are welcome […]

Read More
Monday, November 4, 2013

Les Miserables Performance to Feature A Heart Full of Love

Roxann Taylor and Associates, Realtors is proud to present a Carroll Theatre Department production of Les Miserables. Seniors Emily Cutler […]

Read More
Monday, October 28, 2013

Best Friends Perform Together in Musical

Roxann Taylor and Associates, Realtors is proud to present a Carroll Theatre Department production of Les Miserables. Seniors Joey Donoian […]

Read More
band logo
Friday, October 25, 2013

Dragon Band Students Hitting All the Right Notes

The Carroll Dragon Band is getting ready for its final marching competition scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 26 in Duncanville. Students […]

Read More
City of Southlake

Contact

www.cityofsouthlake.com
817-748-8400

Carroll ISD

Contact

www.southlakecarroll.edu
817-949-8222