Full archive of ‘Arts & Entertainment’

band logo
Friday, October 25, 2013

Dragon Band Students Hitting All the Right Notes

The Carroll Dragon Band is getting ready for its final marching competition scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 26 in Duncanville. Students […]

Read More
Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Carroll Wind Ensemble Earns National Honors

The CMS Wind Ensemble won this honor by submitting a recording this past May of their challenging program of music […]

Read More
Carroll Dragon logo Trademarked 4
Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Annual Craft Fair Returns to Carroll

The Carroll Senior High/ High School PTO announces details for this year’s annual Southlake Carroll Craft Fair. The event will […]

Read More
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Friday, October 11, 2013

RES Students Explore Life-Sized Art

Young explorers discovered their own cave drawing in Mrs. Taylor’s Art Class at Rockenbaugh Elementary School. Students in kindergarten and […]

Read More
Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Dragon Band Gives Best Team Performance

This past Saturday the Carroll Dragon Band competed against 26  other marching bands from the North Texas area. Despite performing […]

Read More
Dragon Drama Logo
Monday, October 7, 2013

Tickets on Sale Now for Les Miserables

Roxann Taylor and Associates, Realtors is proud to present a Carroll Theatre Department production of Les Miserables. One of the first […]

Read More
Dragon Drama Logo
Thursday, October 3, 2013

Carroll Theatre Hosts Award Winning Poet at Weekend Slam Event

The Carroll Theatre Department is proud to present its fourth annual Poetry Slam on Saturday, Oct. 5, in the CSHS […]

Read More
Monday, September 23, 2013

Carroll Jazz Earns Outstanding Results

Members of the Carroll Jazz Band competed at the Region 24 Jazz Audition on Saturday, Sept. 21 in Frisco. Carroll […]

Read More
MarlaRinger3048fnl
Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Top Teacher List Includes CSHS Choir Director

Every year Fort Worth, Texas magazine honors 10 outstanding educators in the area for their passionate commitment not only to […]

Read More
Jazz Band
Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Dragon Jazz Band Earns High Honor

Home of one of the most active jazz bands in the state, Carroll ISD is known for its accomplishments in […]

Read More
City of Southlake

Contact

www.cityofsouthlake.com
817-748-8400

Carroll ISD

Contact

www.southlakecarroll.edu
817-949-8222