Full archive of ‘Carroll ISD’

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

#RFLsouthlake 2013: What You Need To Know

NOTEBOOK: Rachel’s Rally/ Relay¬†For Life Southlake is Friday, May 3 at Carroll High School The Relay For Life Southlake Committee […]

Read More
Monday, April 29, 2013

Carroll Senior Named Coca-Cola Scholar

Hope Miller, senior at Carroll Senior High School, was recently named a Regional Scholar in the 2013 Coca-Cola Scholars Program. […]

Read More
Friday, April 26, 2013

CMS Wins UIL Academic Competition

Seventy-four students competed at Chisholm Trail Middle School in Rhome, Texas on Saturday, April 6¬†against Northwest ISD schools and Dawson […]

Read More
Thursday, April 25, 2013

Lunch Book Club: Nourishing Bodies & Minds

Every school wants to foster a love of reading in its students, but how can one more reading activity fit […]

Read More
Monday, April 22, 2013

School Board Approves Return Of Drug Survey

During the month of May 2013, all 7th through 12th grade Carroll ISD students are invited to participate in the […]

Read More
RelayForLife_logo_220
Friday, April 19, 2013

Relay For Life Southlake: Shuttle Information

Relay For Life Southlake returns for a fourth year on Friday, May 3 at the Carroll High School Track located […]

Read More
odyssey_thumbnail
Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Carroll OM Teams Headed to World Finals

The Texas State Odyssey of the Mind Tournament was held Saturday, April 13 in Houston. Over 120 teams from Texas […]

Read More
spinlogocolorrevised
Tuesday, April 16, 2013

SPIN to Host a CISD Board of Trustees Candidate Forum

On Tuesday, April 23rd, at 6:30 p.m., SPIN will host a CISD Board of Trustees Candidate Forum to facilitate communication […]

Read More
TerryMug
Monday, April 15, 2013

Long-Time CISD Principal Announces Retirement

After serving more than three decades in public education, Eubanks Intermediate School principal Mark Terry is retiring at the end […]

Read More
CISD Librarians
Monday, April 15, 2013

Reading Ladies: Carroll ISD Celebrates Librarians

The American Library Association has designated April 14-20, 2013 as National Library Week. Carroll ISD joins the association in recognizing […]

Read More
City of Southlake

Contact

www.cityofsouthlake.com
817-748-8400

Carroll ISD

Contact

www.southlakecarroll.edu
817-949-8222